doctoral dissertation help nursing free homework help chat essay of the month civil service purchase a dissertation discussion dissertation approche psychologique des groupes thesis statement order

The CYBERMEN ‎- You're To Blame / It's You I Want ‎7

Art.Nr.: BR016


EUR 8,00
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Gewicht 0,1 kg


A three-piece Punk band from Accrington, Lancashire, formed in early 1977 from the ashes of a R&B/Pub Rock band named Esax Lucius.
The Cybermen's Line-up featured Ian P. Dixon (Bass/Vocals), Roger Entwistle (Guitar) and Paul Milek (Drums and then former of Schoolgirl B***h).

Both singles were recorded at Cambridge's Spaceward Studios and self-released on their own label, Rockaway Records.
The band's third single was supposed to be "Here I Go Again/Scum Surfin" it was recorded but never pressed.