thesis statement for a narrative essay writing help pages custom writings discount thesis research proposal sample dissertation adviser customresearchpapers us review

Inciters Well, Well, Well... LP

Art.Nr.: ELMLP 1017


EUR 14,00
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Gewicht 0,3 kg


third album by Californian northern soul group, recorded at the former Motown Studios in Hollywood!

track list:
1. Groovy two shoes
2. Loving you is something new
3. Over you
4. Do whart you want to do
5. I don's wanna fuss
6. I can't stand it
7. El pollo del muerte
8. Something's got a hold on me
9. B-A-B-Y
10. Don't make me wait
11. My man, a sweet man
12. Groovy two shoes