Debonaires 'Listen Forward' LP+CD

Debonaires 'Listen Forward' LP+CD

(0 Review(s))

Product.Nr.: GRO-LP 136

weight: 0,30 kg

EUR 14,00

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

compilation from this exciting Californian ska / rocksteady / early reggae combo‘ first three albums, incl. guest appearances by Angelo Moore (Fishbone) and Vic Ruggiero (Slackers) on black vinyl incl. CD of the entire album!

1. Criminals
2. See You Again
3. Oil In My Lamp (feat. Angelo Moore of Fishbone)
4. No Dice
5. Hold You
6. From My Eyes
7. Garcia y Vega

1. Out Of My Life
2. Same Way (feat. Vic Ruggiero of The Slackers)
3. Shutdown
4. Left With A Broken Heart
5. Fortune Teller
6. Interrupted
7. Change Of Mood