Varukers - Vintage Varukers (Rare and Unreleased 1980-1985) LP

Art.Nr.: RRS120


EUR 16,00
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Gewicht 0,3 kg


Retrospective on these UK82-sound prime movers, spanning their early days and containing their 1980 demo tape, their hard to find 1984 'No Hope For A Future' 7" originally out on the German Pogar Records label, tracks from the "We Don't Want Your Fucking War" and "We Don't Need Nuclear Force" compilation, outtakes from their first 'Bloodsuckers' LP's recording session, and four live tracks from an incendiary live set at the Working Man's Club in Besham, July 28th 1986. A plethora of rare tracks covering their 1980-1985 period, presented here on a limited edition vinyl together with unpublished early photos kindly provided by the band and complete with a 60x60 cm poster!

A1 Punk Ain't Dead
A2 Government's To Blame
A3 Varuker
A4 No Education
A5 No Hope Of A Future
A6 Never Again
A7 Soldier Boy (Live)
A8 One Struggle One Fight (Live)

B1 Good Time Girls
B2 Dance Until You're Dead
B3 United We Stand
B4 Stop The Killing
B5 Blood Money
B6 Seek And Destroy
B7 We Have The Right
B8 Stop The Killing (Live)
B9 One Struggle One Fight (Live)