Various – Public Service LP (Red Cross,Bad Religion,RF 7....)

Art.Nr.: PNV 13


EUR 17,00
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Gewicht 0,3 kg


All tracks recorded and produced at Reels Of Sound Studios, Ventura, CA. except tracks B1 to B3 recorded and produced at Track Records Studios, Hollywood, CA.

LP contains different versions of the Bad Religion songs 'Bad Religion', 'Slaves' and 'Drastic Actions' from their first, eponymous EP (Bad Religion). These songs are available at the end of the '80-'85 compilation, and also on its 2004 re-release as 'How Could Hell Be Any Worse?'.

1.    Redd Kross    Cea Se To Exist        
2.    Redd Kross    Everyday There's Someone New        
3.    Redd Kross    Kill Someone You Hate        
4.    RF7    World Of Hate        
5.    RF7    Scientific Race        
6.    RF7    Long Live Their Queen        
7.    RF7    Perfect World        
8.    Circle One    G.I. Combat        
9.    Circle One    High School Society        
10.    Bad Religion    Bad Religion        
11.    Bad Religion    Slaves        
12.    Bad Religion    Drastic Actions        
13.    Disability    Battling Against The Police        
14.    Disability    White As A Ghost        
15.    Disability    Rejection        
16.    Circle One    F. O.        
17.    Circle One    Destroy Exxon