cause and effect essay 123helpme best mba essay writing service njit phd dissertation webassign homework what is an argument essay neural networks phd thesis

Voodoo Glow Skulls ‎- Who Is, This Is? LP

Art.Nr.: BLABLA001


EUR 16,00
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Gewicht 0,3 kg


The VOODOO GLOW SKULLS' classic debut is back! When this was originally released there was nobody who could match their uniquely heavy and manic style. Two decades later and this is one of the few albums that still stands tall in the ska/punk history books.

Track Listing:
1. Insubordination
2. Dirty Rats
3. Give In
4. You're The Problem
5. Sin Berguensa (Si Habla Español)
6. Wife And Kid
7. Country Phuck
8. Dog Pile
9. Here Comes The Sun
10. Too Many Secrets
11. Cheap Guy
12. La Migra (Mas Espanol)
13. Ugly Stick
14. Bossman
15. Revenge Of The Nerds