The Fuss – In Person LP

Art.Nr.: JUMP183LP


EUR 17,00
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Gewicht 0,3 kg


On In Person, The Fuss digs deeper. Jazz progressions infuse traditional ska and rocksteady, while just a hint of two-tone and psychedelia emerge. The message is at the same time thoughtful and provocative, sad and joyful as they continue to explore the human condition.


released September 6, 2022

Andi Leo - Lead Vocals
John Buck - Bass/Vocals
Julia Robey Christian - Keyboards/Vocals
Zach Cutler - Guitar
Cati Sesana - Drums
Adam Grise - Trumpet/Percussion
Megan Nortrup - Saxophone/Vocals
Keith Duncan - Trombone

Lyrics: Andi Leo
Music: The Fuss/John Buck
Produced by: Jayson Nugent
Recorded at: The Hangar Studio
Sound Engineer: Felix Nieto
Photography: Nick Moreland
Art Direction: John Macia

Special thanks to Michael Corvasce for his contributions to song development in 2018-2019.
Special thanks to Eastern Standard Time and its members for offering their knowledge, guidance, equipment, and time. We would not have been able to create this album without them. Bill Dempsey for letting us borrow keyboards and sharing techniques; James McDonald for imparting mad drumming skills; Morgan Russell for filling in on Baritone Sax, and Zach Cutler for being in two ska bands.