business plan for sandwich shop example of a history research paper money back essay service custom papers dissertation geneva phillips call to action essay help writing xmas cards self discipline essay

The Senior Allstars What Next? LP+CD

Art.Nr.: LP Cap-19315


EUR 16,00
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Gewicht 0,3 kg


new album with 12 self penned tracks and a cover version of Rico's 'Jam Rock'; recorded and dubbed live in the studio, in their inimitable style; the ltd. vinyl edition include a CD of the entire album!

track list:
1. Antenna dub
2. What do you need?
3. Jam Rock
4. More dan dat
5. Qué pasa después?
6. Yeko
7. Caravans
8. Bending corners
9. Checkpoint
10. Rum & lime
11. West to East
12. Come on
13. Dub on