Art.Nr.: MBR 178


EUR 8,68
inkl. 16 % USt

  • Gewicht 0,1 kg


restriction, prohibition, influence, patronize and control
The fourth album "X" of the punk band THE ZSA ZSA GABOR'S reflects the current situation of the 
Austrian political situation. Limitation on human rights, interference in the freedom of the press and 
change of social balance are progressing. Racism and exclusion become socially acceptable. Some songs 
of the album "X" treat these issues. Other songs tell about personal experiences, review into the youth 
and the touring life of the band. Founded in 2013 in the Austrian city of St. Pölten, THE ZSA ZSA 
GABOR'S climb up the punk rock sky step by step. On the current album "X", the band's trademark sound
is becoming more perceptible. The Zsa Zsa Gabor's are indeed committed to the classic punk rock and 
work to implement this in a modern style. In the studio they focused on subtleties, such as piano and 
organ recordings, respected to achieve the best possible result and sound of the songs!
Melodious, catchy, intense and angry!

01. X-Lips
02. Arena Wien
03. Zero Control
04. DDR Coat
05. Eyes On You
06. No Class
07. Against Me
08. Sounds From The Street
09. Blue, Yellow STP
10. Modern Music
11. Stuck In My Car
12. Generation Y
13. Diese Meine Stadt