Moscow Death Brigade – Boltcutter LP

Product.Nr.: FFM055

Manufacturer: FIRE & FLAMES MUSIC

EUR 16,00
incl. 19 % VAT

  • In stock 5 piece
  • weight 0,3 kg

product description

Moscow Death Brigade are finally catching on: After numerous tours and concerts here comes “Boltcutter”, the first regular MDB album. The infamous circle pit-hip-hop-Crew from Moscow expands its unmistakable mix of punk, hardcore, rap and metal in Europe with elements from drum’n’bass, dancehall, techno and grime. The result is a genre and scene-spanning explosive musical statement that speaks out against racism, fascism, sexism and bigotry and for rebellion, subversion, respect and unity and has the goal to get the various subcultures together on the streets and in the clubs to break the stagnancy.

01 Renegade Stomp
02 What We Do
03 Anne Frank Army Pt II
04 Boltcutter
05 All for One
06 Straight Outta Moscow Pt II
07 Collateral Murder
08 Brother & Sisterhood (Remix)
09 Rudegirl Warrior
10 Crocodile Style
11 Bonus Track – One for the Ski Mask
12 Bonus Track – Papers Please!