Cadogan, Susan 'The Girl Who Cried ' LP+CD

Product.Nr.: GRO-LP 137

EUR 13,65
incl. 16 % VAT

  • weight 0,3 kg

product description


excellent full length album by legendary soulful jamaican rocksteady / lovers rock singer; produced by Mitch ‘King Kong‘ Girio; black vinyl incl. free CD! 

1. Crazy
2. The Best Of Me
3. Don't Know Why
4. Leaving (remix)
5. Lay Down Beside You
6. I Don't Want Anybody But You
7. Breakfast In Bed

1. I Don't Wanna Play Around
2. The Girl Who Cried
3. Take me Back
4. Nine Million Bicycles
5. Truth Talkin'
6. Don’t Burn Your Bridges Behind You
7. Crazy (remix)