Kay, Arthur & The Clerks 'The Night I Came Home' LP+CD Black Vinyl

Product.Nr.: GRO-LP 134

Manufacturer: GROVER RECORDS

EUR 16,00
incl. 19 % VAT

  • In stock 3 piece
  • weight 0,3 kg

product description


the original rude boy is back and full of energy – studio album with Cologne’s finest, available on black vinyl, with CD of the entire album!

01 The Last Of The One Named Singers
02 The Night I Came Home
03 (I Was) Born To Cry
04 Wideboys And Cowboys
05 Reggae’n’Ska
06 Sunlight Of The Spirit
07 The Count Of Clerkenwell
08 It's the Hatton Garden Job
09 The Last Of The Summer Ska
10 Don't Give A Dam
11 Trying To Make A Living
12 Mardi Gras On A Saturday Night (live at Freedom Sounds Festival)